•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Fizzy Truffle Woodruff, 6 pcs
Fizzy Truffle Woodruff, 6 pcs
Woodruff is a fragrant bedstraw, also called mayweed. It tastes sweetish, spicy and slightly bitter. Around May it is often used for summer drinks. For our truffle, we refine a light ganache with natural woodruff flavouring and fill it...
100 g - €9.52 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€6.00 *
NEW
Fizzy Truffle Blend
Fizzy Truffle Blend
Sour makes you happy! Our fizzy truffles in the flavours woodruff, raspberry, rhubarb, cola and lemon owe their special kick to the homemade fizzy powder in which they are finally coated. This creates the sour, sparkling chocolate...
100 g - €8.57 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€9.00 *
NEW
Fizzy Truffle Raspberry, 6 pcs
Fizzy Truffle Raspberry, 6 pcs
Botanically speaking, raspberries are not berries but so-called aggregate fruits. We use their strong aroma for this summery truffle. We add raspberry puree to the light ganache, cover the truffle with white chocolate and decorate it...
100 g - €9.52 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€6.00 *
NEW
Fizzy Truffle Rhubarb, 6 pcs
Fizzy Truffle Rhubarb, 6 pcs
Rhubarb, the "root of the barbarians", came to us in the 17th century and now grows in many European countries. For these summery truffles, we refine a light ganache with rhubarb puree and fill it into hollow shells of white chocolate....
100 g - €9.52 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€6.00 *
NEW
Fizzy Truffle Cola, 6 pcs
Fizzy Truffle Cola, 6 pcs
For this sherbet truffle, we make a homemade cola sherbet powder and also give the light ganache inside the truffle the fresh taste of the classic drink. Covered in milk chocolate and then coated with the sherbet powder, the result is a...
100 g - €9.52 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€6.00 *
NEW
Fizzy Truffle Lemon, 6 pcs
Fizzy Truffle Lemon, 6 pcs
For this summery truffle, we make a light ganache and fold in natural lemon flavouring. We fill hollow shells of white chocolate and decorate the truffle with a homemade lemon sherbet powder mixture. A sparkling chocolate experience that...
100 g - €9.52 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€6.00 *
From April: Classic Chocolate Box Broom
From April: Classic Chocolate Box Broom
Available beginning of April 2022! We fill our classic praline box with a broom motif with two of each of our most popular five non-alcoholic pralines: marzipan walnut in dark chocolate, pistachio nougat in milk chocolate, truffle...
100 g - €14.09 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€15.50 *
From April: Large Box of chocolates Broom
From April: Large Box of chocolates Broom
Available beginning of April 2022! We fill our large chocolate box with a broom motif with two of each of our most popular ten alcohol-free chocolates: Marzipan Walnut in dark chocolate, Pistachio Nougat in milk chocolate, Truffle...
100 g - €10.86 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€23.90 *
Small round Box Broom
Small round Box Broom
We fill our small round boxes with a broom motif with four of our most popular non-alcoholic chocolates: marzipan walnut in dark chocolate, pistachio nougat in milk chocolate, truffle brittle in dark chocolate and leaf brittle in milk...
100 g - €19.75 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€7.90 *
Small round Box »Blue Cat«
Small round Box »Blue Cat«
The »Blue Cat« motif is a highlight among our round boxes. Designed by the Berlin artist Kat Menschik exclusively for Sawade like a hidden object picture, you can discover many other lovely details in the hair of the illustration that is...
100 g - €15.80 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€7.90 *
Queen Luise Pasty in Gift Box
Queen Luise Pasty in Gift Box
For our Königin Luise Pasty, we need the best ingredients, a particularly large amount of manual work and exceptional expertise in the production process. We carefully lay five layers on top of each other by hand, combining soft brittle,...
100 g - €10.80 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€13.50 *
Chocolate mushrooms »Good luck!«, 10 pcs.
Chocolate mushrooms »Good luck!«, 10 pcs.
Our traditional milk chocolate mushrooms have been popular for generations. The chocolate wrapped in silver foil and decorated with a classic red cap is perfect for decorating festive bars or as a small gift at the turn of the year. We...
100 g - €9.23 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€12.00 *
Premium Blend »Truffle Hearts«
Premium Blend »Truffle Hearts«
In this selection we combine ten filled truffle hearts in the varieties raspberry and vanilla. For the raspberry heart, we color white chocolate with beet and fill it with a fruity raspberry ganache. For the light counterpart, we fill a...
100 g - €7.60 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€9.50 *
Almond Nougat, 6 pcs
Almond Nougat, 6 pcs
Our almond nougat is made from freshly roasted almonds, finely rolled and gently conched. Cut into small squares, we pour dark chocolate over it before stamping the lattice pattern into the still liquid chocolate with the praline fork....
100 g - €9.68 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€6.00 *
Nougat with whole nuts, 6 pcs
Nougat with whole nuts, 6 pcs
The hazelnut nougat we use is characterised in particular by the high quality of the nuts used as well as their fine grinding and expert roasting. For this praline, we first make a large praline slab. We refine the nougat with dark...
100 g - €11.67 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€7.00 *
Nougat with whole nuts, 96 pcs
Nougat with whole nuts, 96 pcs
The hazelnut nougat we use is characterised in particular by the high quality of the nuts used as well as their fine grinding and expert roasting. For this praline, we first make a large praline slab. We refine the nougat with dark...
100 g - €9.27 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€89.00 *
Kleine runde Pralinenschachtel Gemischt
Small round Box »Mixed«
The classic small round box has been one of Sawade's most popular boxes of chocolates for years. It is filled with four of our most popular pralines in milk and dark chocolate. These are pistachio marzipan in dark chocolate, nougat...
100 g - €17.56 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€7.90 *
Florentine Rose, 6 pcs
Florentine Rose, 6 pcs
The Florentine Rose is definitely one of our most beautiful chocolates. For its special look, we spread finely ground almond nougat in the shape of a star and then dip the resulting rose in a touch of milk chocolate. The finished...
100 g - €10.00 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€6.00 *
Classic Chocolate Box »Mixed«
Classic Chocolate Box »Mixed«
»A little bit of everything, please, and only the best!« That was the motto for this exclusive selection of the most popular Sawade chocolates in milk and dark chocolate, packed in one of our classic chocolate boxes in the colour pink....
100 g - €14.09 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€15.50 *
Classic Chocolate Box Mixed »Love«
Classic Chocolate Box Mixed »Love«
Thanks to the pink Mille Coeurs overlay, this classic box of chocolates becomes a gift with a message. Inside, we have placed an exclusive selection of the most popular Sawade chocolates in milk and dark chocolate: two each of the...
100 g - €14.09 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€15.50 *
Heart Box Truffle
Heart Box Truffle
Because hearts are worth a thousand words, we put ten truffle hearts in the fruity fresh varieties raspberry and vanilla in our rosé-colored cardboard boxes in the shape of a heart. For the raspberry heart, we color white chocolate with...
100 g - €15.31 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€19.90 *
Big Chocolate Box »Mixed«
Big Chocolate Box »Mixed«
»A little bit of everything, please, and only the best!« That was the motto for this exclusive selection of Sawade's most popular chocolates in milk and dark chocolate, packaged in one of our classic chocolate boxes in the colour pink....
100 g - €10.39 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€23.90 *
Big round Box »Mixed«
Big round Box »Mixed«
»A little bit of everything, please, and only the best!« That was the motto for this exclusive selection of the most popular Sawade chocolates in milk and dark chocolate, packaged in one of our classic bonbonnières in the colour pink....
100 g - €11.15 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€37.90 *
Classic Chocolate Box »Nougat«
Classic Chocolate Box »Nougat«
The nougat we use is characterised in particular by the high quality of the nuts and almonds processed as well as their fine grinding and professional roasting. For our pralines, we use only super-green pistachios and bronze-brown...
100 g - €14.76 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€15.50 *
Classic Chocolate Box Nougat »Lieblingsmensch«
Classic Chocolate Box Nougat »Lieblingsmensch«
The nougat we use is characterised in particular by the high quality of the nuts and almonds processed as well as their fine grinding and professional roasting. For our pralines, we use only super-green pistachios and bronze-brown...
100 g - €14.76 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€15.50 *
Classic Chocolate Box Nougat »Love«
Classic Chocolate Box Nougat »Love«
With the »Love« topper of our Nougat Auslese, let company founder Ladislaus Maximilianus Ziemkiewicz symbolically present his muse Madame de Savadé with your bouquet of flowers. We have combined ten of our most popular nougat chocolates...
100 g - €14.76 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€15.50 *
Classic Chocolate Box »Alcohol-Free«
Classic Chocolate Box »Alcohol-Free«
In this classic box of chocolates you will find ten of our most popular non-alcoholic chocolates in milk and dark chocolate. The pink box contains two each of the following varieties: Marzipan Walnut in dark chocolate, Pistachio Nougat...
100 g - €14.09 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€15.50 *
Classic Chocolate Box Alcohol-Free »Lieblingsmensch«
Classic Chocolate Box Alcohol-Free...
In this classic box of chocolates with a »Favourite person« overlay, you will find ten of our most popular non-alcoholic chocolates in milk and dark chocolate. The pink box contains two each of the following varieties: marzipan walnut in...
100 g - €14.09 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€15.50 *
Classic Chocolate Box Alcohol-Free »Love«
Classic Chocolate Box Alcohol-Free »Love«
The company founder Ladislaus Maximilianus Ziemkiewicz and his muse Madame de Savadé send their message of love from the cover of this alcohol-free praline selection. In the classic chocolate box you will find ten of our most popular...
100 g - €14.09 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€15.50 *
Queen Luise Confectionery
Queen Luise Confectionery
Our Königin Luise confectionery is like a big praline. To make them, we need the best ingredients, a great deal of manual work and exceptional expertise. Soft brittle, nut and almond nougat as well as rum and cream truffles and marzipan...
100 g - €7.50 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€7.50 *
Classic Chocolate Box »Truffles«
Classic Chocolate Box »Truffles«
The classic box of chocolates is filled with ten of our most popular truffles. Namely, two each of the Rum Grape Truffles in white chocolate, Kir Royal Truffles in white chocolate, Marc de Champagne Truffles in milk chocolate, Cognac...
100 g - €12.40 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€15.50 *
Classic Chocolate Box Truffles »Lieblingsmensch«
Classic Chocolate Box Truffles »Lieblingsmensch«
The classic box of chocolates with the »Favourite Person« overlay is filled with ten of our most popular truffles. Namely, two each of the Rum Grape Truffle in white chocolate, Kir Royal Truffle in white chocolate, Marc de Champagne...
100 g - €12.40 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€15.50 *
Small round Box »Truffles«
Small round Box »Truffles«
The classic little round box is filled with four of our most popular truffles. They are Kir Royal in white chocolate, Marc de Champagne in milk chocolate, Cognac cream in milk chocolate and men's truffles in dark chocolate. The filling...
100 g - €15.80 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€7.90 *
Classic Chocolate Box Truffles »Love«
Classic Chocolate Box Truffles »Love«
Madame de Savadé, the muse of the company's founder Ladislaus Maximilianus Ziemkiewicz, sends her message of love from Berlin on this fine selection of truffles. The classic box of chocolates is filled with ten of our most popular...
100 g - €12.40 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€15.50 *
Small round Box »Marc de Champagne«
Small round Box »Marc de Champagne«
The classic small round tin in noble midnight blue with golden lettering is filled with four of our Marc de Champagne truffles. Marc de Champagne is a marc spirit from the Champagne region. It is obtained from the mash during the...
100 g - €15.80 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€7.90 *
Blend »Truffles«, 144 pcs
Blend »Truffles«, 144 pcs
For this selection, we have put together 16 of our nine most popular truffles. We use only the best ingredients and natural raw materials. We consistently refrain from adding preservatives and do not use any palm oil. Our chocolates get...
100 g - €6.98 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€125.00 *
Blend »Alcohol-Free«, 144 pcs
Blend »Alcohol-Free«, 144 pcs
For this selection, we have put together 16 of our nine most popular pralines and truffles without alcohol. We use only the best ingredients and natural raw materials. We consistently refrain from adding preservatives and do not use any...
100 g - €7.58 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€125.00 *
Blend »Dark Chocolate«, 144 pcs
Blend »Dark Chocolate«, 144 pcs
For this selection, we have put together 16 of our nine most popular chocolates and truffles with dark chocolate. We use only the best ingredients and natural raw materials. We consistently refrain from adding preservatives and do not...
100 g - €7.49 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€125.00 *
Blend »Milk Chocolate«, 144 pcs
Blend »Milk Chocolate«, 144 pcs
For this selection, we have put together 16 of our nine most popular pralines and truffles with milk chocolate. We use only the best ingredients and natural raw materials. We consistently refrain from adding preservatives and do not use...
100 g - €7.53 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€125.00 *
Blend »Marzipan«, 144 pcs
Blend »Marzipan«, 144 pcs
Our large marzipan selection contains 16 of our nine most popular marzipan pralines. We make them all from marzipan in 100% raw paste quality with 52% almond content. In other words, little sugar and lots of almonds. Our marzipan owes...
100 g - €7.67 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€125.00 *
Blend »Nougat«, 144 pcs
Blend »Nougat«, 144 pcs
Our large nougat selection contains 16 of our nine most popular nougat chocolates. The nougat we use is characterised in particular by the high quality of the hazelnuts and almonds used, as well as their fine grinding and professional...
100 g - €8.17 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€125.00 *
Classic Chocolate Box »Vegan«
Classic Chocolate Box »Vegan«
We have always had purely plant-based and thus vegan chocolates in our range. In addition to dark chocolate with a cocoa content of 60 percent, they contain many other fine ingredients and are 100 percent free of butter, cream, egg, milk...
100 g - €14.09 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€15.50 *
Classic Chocolate Box Vegan »Love«
Classic Chocolate Box Vegan »Love«
From the topper of our vegan mix, company founder Ladislaus Maximilianus Ziemkiewicz and his muse Madame de Savadé send their regards from the bottom of their hearts. Ten chocolates are in the mix, which is 100 per cent free of butter,...
100 g - €14.09 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€15.50 *
Large Box of chocolates »dark chocolate«
Large Box of chocolates »dark chocolate«
Are chocolates sometimes too sweet for you and do you prefer something a little more tart? Then this box is the right mix for you! We have combined twenty dark chocolate pralines, two each of the following varieties: marzipan-walnut,...
100 g - €10.39 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€23.90 *
Mousse au Café, 6 pcs
Mousse au Café, 6 pcs
For our Mousse au Café pralines, we whip up a chocolate cream and refine it with mocha liqueur. Mocha is a coffee speciality and the most original way of preparing coffee. We coat the cream with milk chocolate and roll it in coarsely...
100 g - €8.00 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€6.00 *
Tiramisu Truffle, 6 pcs
Tiramisu Truffle, 6 pcs
Our Tiramisu Truffle tastes of amaretto. And of course a little bit of holiday and dolce vita. We first coat it in dark chocolate and then enamel it in white chocolate. By rolling it with the praline fork on a grid, the typical long...
100 g - €8.00 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€6.00 *
Coconut flake, 6 pcs
Coconut flake, 6 pcs
Our coconut flakes have a juicy consistency. To keep it that way, we double coat the coconut flakes with dark chocolate. The finished praline is naturally lactose-free and vegan. Our dark chocolate has a cocoa content of at least 60%. We...
100 g - €7.89 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€6.00 *
Coconut flake, 96 pcs
Coconut flake, 96 pcs
Our coconut flakes have a juicy consistency. To keep it that way, we double coat the coconut flakes with dark chocolate. The finished praline is naturally lactose-free and vegan. Our dark chocolate has a cocoa content of at least 60%. We...
100 g - €5.74 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€70.00 *
Royal pasty tips
Royal pasty tips
Our alcohol-free pasty tips consist of the five layers of soft brittle, almond and hazelnut nougat as well as butter truffle and fine marzipan. Cut into irregular tips, we dip them in either dark, milk or white chocolate. And we dip them...
100 g - €5.00 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€10.00 *
Original Berlin Bear chocolate
Original Berlin Bear chocolate
For our bear chocolates, we enrich milk chocolate with crunchy biscuit pieces and fill them with creamy almond nougat. We deliver the ten balls in a classic transparent bag. Contents: 10 Berlin bear chocolates in milk chocolate....
100 g - €6.25 Prices incl. VAT
plus shipping costs
€10.00 *
1 From 3

Our Newsletter 

We will update you on any news or offers from our manufactory. As a reward for signing up, you will receive a €5 voucher.

Bei warmen Temperaturen versenden wir mit Kühlung
Kostenloser Versand ab 55€
Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands 5,90€
Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands i.d.R. in 1-3 Werktagen

 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Neu
Premium Auslese Edition Sommer
Premium Auslese Edition Sommer
In unserer fruchtigen Sommertrüffel Auslese finden Sie je fünf Trüffel in den Sorten Erdbeer-Joghurt und Passionsfrucht-Pfirsich. Die fruchtigfrische Passionsfrucht-Pfirsich-Ganach überziehen wir mit weißer Schokolade und dragieren sie...
1 kg - 88,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
11,00 €
Details
Neu
Mokka-Rum-Trüffel, 6 St.
Mokka-Rum-Trüffel, 6 St.
Haben Sie unsere beliebten Sommertrüffel schon probiert? Jetzt wieder da und nur für kurze Zeit! Diesen Sahne-Trüffel reichern wir mit echtem Jamaica-Rum und Mokkalikör an. Wir überziehen ihn mit Vollmilchschokolade und wälzen ihn...
1 kg - 120,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
9,00 €
Details
Trüffel mit Baileys®, 6 St.
Trüffel mit Baileys®, 6 St.
Für unseren Trüffel mit Baileys verfeinern wir eine Ganache mit dem Irish Cream-Likör und Irish Malt Whiskey, überziehen sie mit weißer Schokolade und tauchen sie in Vollmilchschokolade. Der Trüffel schmeckt ausgewogen süß mit einem...
1 kg - 120,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
9,00 €
Details
Eierlikör-Praline geigelt, 6 St.
Eierlikör-Praline geigelt, 6 St.
Für unsere Eierlikör-Praline fertigen wir eine cremige Ganache für die wir weiße Schokolade mit unserem hausgemachten Eierlikör verfeinern. Bereits bei der Herstellung des Eierlikörs verwenden wir nur beste Zutaten, natürliches...
1 kg - 120,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
9,00 €
Details
Luculluspflaume, 6 St.
Luculluspflaume, 6 St.
Für unsere Luculluspflaume verfeinern wir Marzipan in Rohmassenqualität mit einem Mandelanteil von 52% mit echtem Jamaika-Rum und einer in Weinbrand eingelegten, pürierten Trockenpflaume. Eine mundgerechte Menge überziehen wir dann mit...
1 kg - 133,33 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
10,00 €
Details
Marzipan-Rumtraube, 6 St.
Marzipan-Rumtraube, 6 St.
Für diese Pralinen verfeinern wir zunächst Edelmarzipan in Rohmassenqualität mit ganzen Sultaninen, die wir über eine Woche in Jamaika-Rum und Weinbrand eingelegt haben. Danach umhüllen wir sie mit Vollmilchschokolade und dekorieren sie...
1 kg - 151,52 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
10,00 €
Details
Maraschinokirsche, 6 St.
Maraschinokirsche, 6 St.
Für diese Pralinen legen wir zunächst knackige und halbierte Kirschen in Maraschino ein. Diese geben wir dann auf feinstes Marzipan in Rohmassenqualität mit einem Mandelanteil von 52% und umhüllen und dekorieren sie mit einer kleinen...
1 kg - 151,52 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
10,00 €
Details
Bordeauxnuss, 6 St.
Bordeauxnuss, 6 St.
Für unsere beliebte Bordeauxnuss verarbeiten wir französische Premium Walnüsse der Sorte Chabertes Parfait. Wir legen diese feinen Walnüsse über eine Woche in Jamaika-Rum ein und legen sie auf feines mit Zartbitterschokolade überzogenes...
1 kg - 138,89 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
10,00 €
Details
Schichtnougat, 6 St.
Schichtnougat, 6 St.
Für unser Schichtnougat legen wir abwechselnd zwei Lagen helles Mandelnougat und zwei Lagen dunkles Haselnuss-Nougat von Hand übereinander. Anschließend werden die vier Schichten mit einer sogenannten Harfe in quadratische Stücke...
1 kg - 150,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
9,00 €
Details
Große Gemischte Auslese, 144 St.
Große Gemischte Auslese, 144 St.
Für diese Auswahl haben wir je 16 unserer neun beliebtesten Pralinen und Trüffel zusammengestellt. Hierfür verarbeiten wir ausschließlich beste Zutaten und naturbelassene Rohstoffe. Wir verzichten konsequent auf die Zugabe von...
1 kg - 92,02 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
150,00 €
Details
Pralinenschachtel Marzipan
Pralinenschachtel Marzipan
In der minimalistischen, roten Kartonage im typischen Sawade-Design finden Sie je zwei der fünf beliebtesten Sawade Pralinen aus Edelmarzipan. Dafür verarbeiten wir ausschließlich Marzipan aus 100% Rohmassen-Qualität mit einem...
1 kg - 163,64 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
18,00 €
Details
Kleine runde Pralinenschachtel Ginster
Kleine runde Pralinenschachtel Ginster
Unsere kleine Runddosen mit Ginster-Motiv füllen wir mit vier unserer beliebtesten alkoholfreien Pralinen: Marzipan-Walnuss in Zartbitterschokolade, Pistazien-Nougat in Vollmilchschokolade, Trüffel-Krokant in Zartbitterschokolade und...
1 kg - 250,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
10,00 €
Details
Pralinenschachtel Ginster
Pralinenschachtel Ginster
Unsere klassische Pralinenschachtel mit Ginster-Motiv füllen wir mit je zwei unserer beliebtesten fünf alkoholfreien Pralinen: Marzipan-Walnuss in Zartbitterschokolade, Pistazien-Nougat in Vollmilchschokolade, Trüffel-Krokant in...
1 kg - 163,64 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
18,00 €
Details
Große Pralinenschachtel Ginster
Große Pralinenschachtel Ginster
Unsere große Pralinenschachtel mit Ginster-Motiv füllen wir mit je zwei unserer beliebtesten zehn alkoholfreien Pralinen: Marzipan-Walnuss in Zartbitterschokolade, Pistazien-Nougat in Vollmilchschokolade, Trüffel-Krokant in...
1 kg - 133,33 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
30,00 €
Details
Premium Vegane Auslese
Premium Vegane Auslese
Die Sawade Premium Vegane Auslese ist unsere dunkle Vielfalt. Sie beinhaltet je zwei unserer fünf beliebtesten vegane Pralinen. Hierfür verarbeiten wir ausschließlich beste Zutaten und naturbelassene Rohstoffe. Wir verzichten konsequent...
1 kg - 100,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
11,00 €
Details
Premium Gemischte Auslese
Premium Gemischte Auslese
Unsere gemischte Premium Auslese beinhaltet je zwei unserer fünf beliebtesten Pralinen und Trüffel. Für diese verarbeiten wir ausschließlich beste Zutaten und naturbelassene Rohstoffe. Wir verzichten konsequent auf die Zugabe von...
1 kg - 96,49 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
11,00 €
Details
Premium Trüffelherzen Auslese
Premium Trüffelherzen Auslese
In dieser Auslese vereinen wir zehn gefüllte Trüffelherzen in den Sorten Himbeere und Vanille. Für das Himbeer-Herz färben wir weiße Schokolade mit Rote Beete und füllen es mit einer fruchtigen Himbeer-Ganache. Für das helle Pendant...
1 kg - 88,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
11,00 €
Details
Premium Trüffel Auslese
Premium Trüffel Auslese
Die Sawade Premium Trüffel Auslese beinhaltet je zwei unserer fünf beliebtesten Trüffel. Gefüllt mit Mousse au Chocolat, Marc de Champagne, Cointreau-Butter, Butter-Trüffel und Whisky-Trüffel umhüllen wir sie mit Vollmilch-, Zartbitter-...
1 kg - 88,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
11,00 €
Details
Kleine runde Pralinenschachtel Königin Luise Praline
Kleine runde Pralinenschachtel Königin Luise...
Für unsere Königin Luise Praline legen wir in präziser Handarbeit die fünf Schichten Weichkrokant, Nuss-Nougat, Mandel-Nougat, Butter-Trüffel und Edelmarzipan exakt übereinander und umhüllen sie mit Zartbitterschokolade. Und weil die...
1 kg - 220,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
11,00 €
Details
Premium Marzipan Auslese
Premium Marzipan Auslese
Unsere Premium Marzipan Auslese beinhaltet je zwei unserer fünf beliebtesten Marzipan Pralinen. Wir fertigen sie aus Marzipan in 100% Rohmassen-Qualität mit 52% Mandelanteil. Also wenig Zucker und ganz viel Mandeln. Seinen herausragenden...
1 kg - 95,65 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
11,00 €
Details
Premium Alkoholfreie Auslese
Premium Alkoholfreie Auslese
Die alkoholfreie Auslese beinhaltet je zwei unserer fünf beliebtesten alkoholfreie Pralinen und Trüffel. Gefüllt mit Bourbon-Vanille-Trüffel, Schichtnougat, Blätterkrokant, Butter-Trüffel oder Kokosflocken umhüllen wir sie mit Vollmilch-...
1 kg - 95,65 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
11,00 €
Details
Premium Nougat Auslese
Premium Nougat Auslese
Unsere Premium Nougat Auslese beinhaltet je zwei unserer fünf beliebtesten Nougat Pralinen. Der von uns verwendete Nougat zeichnet sich dabei insbesondere durch die hohe Qualität der verarbeiteten Haselnüsse und Mandeln sowie deren feine...
1 kg - 104,76 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
11,00 €
Details
Königin Luise Pastete in Geschenkschachtel
Königin Luise Pastete in Geschenkschachtel
Für unsere Königin Luise Pastete benötigen wir die besten Zutaten, besonders viel Handarbeit und eine außergewöhnliche Expertise bei der Herstellung. Fünf Schichten legen wir in behutsamer Handarbeit übereinander und vereinen so...
1 kg - 127,20 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
15,90 €
Details
Kleine Herzschachtel Vanilletrüffel
Kleine Herzschachtel Vanilletrüffel
Bekunden Sie über das ganze Jahr hinweg Freundschaft, Liebe oder Dankbarkeit. Unsere kleine Herzschachtel, gefüllt mit zwei Vanille Trüffelherzen ist das perfekte kleine Präsent oder Gastgeschenk zu besonderen Anlässen. Sagen Sie mit dem...
1 kg - 240,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
6,00 €
Details
Kleine runde Pralinenschachtel Gemischt
Kleine runde Pralinenschachtel Gemischt
Die klassische kleine Runddose zählt seit Jahren zu den beliebtesten Pralinenschachteln von Sawade. Sie ist gefüllt mit vier unserer beliebtesten Pralinen in Vollmilch- und Zartbitterschokolade. Namentlich sind das Pistazien-Marzipan in...
1 kg - 222,22 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
10,00 €
Details
Pralinenschachtel Gemischt
Pralinenschachtel Gemischt
»Bitte von allem etwas und nur das Beste!« Das war das Motto für diese exklusive Auswahl der beliebtesten Sawade Pralinen in Vollmilch- und Zartbitterschokolade, verpackt in einer unserer klassischen Pralinenschachteln in der Farbe Rosa....
1 kg - 163,64 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
18,00 €
Details
Pralinenschachtel Gemischt »Liebe«
Pralinenschachtel Gemischt »Liebe«
Dank des rosaroten Mille Coeurs Auflegers wird diese klassische Pralinenschachtel zum Präsent mit Botschaft. Hineingelegt haben wir eine exklusive Auswahl der beliebtesten Sawade Pralinen in Vollmilch- und Zartbitterschokolade: je zwei...
1 kg - 163,64 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
18,00 €
Details
Herzschachtel Himbeer- und Vanilletrüffel
Herzschachtel Himbeer- und Vanilletrüffel
Weil Herzen mehr als tausend Worte sagen, legen wir gleich zehn Trüffelherzen in den fruchtig frischen Sorten Himbeere und Vanille in unsere roséfarbenen Kartonagen in Herzform. Für das Himbeer-Herz färben wir weiße Schokolade mit Rote...
1 kg - 173,08 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
22,50 €
Details
Große Pralinenschachtel Gemischt
Große Pralinenschachtel Gemischt
»Bitte von allem etwas und nur das Beste!« Das war das Motto für diese exklusive Auswahl der beliebtesten Sawade Pralinen in Vollmilch- und Zartbitterschokolade, verpackt in einer unserer klassischen Pralinenschachteln in der Farbe Rosa....
1 kg - 130,43 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
30,00 €
Details
Große runde Pralinenschachtel Gemischt
Große runde Pralinenschachtel Gemischt
»Bitte von allem etwas und nur das Beste!« Das war das Motto für diese exklusive Auswahl der beliebtesten Sawade Pralinen in Vollmilch- und Zartbitterschokolade, verpackt in einer unserer klassischen Bonbonnieren in der Farbe Rosa. Je...
1 kg - 138,24 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
47,00 €
Details
Kleine runde Pralinenschachtel Nougat
Kleine runde Pralinenschachtel Nougat
Die kleine Feine für Nougat-Fans! In der blauen Runddose haben sich vier unserer beliebtesten Nougat Pralinen herausgeputzt, damit sie als kleine Aufmerksamkeit großen Eindruck machen. Dabei bleiben die vier die Stars, denn der von uns...
1 kg - 250,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
10,00 €
Details
Pralinenschachtel Nougat
Pralinenschachtel Nougat
Der von uns verwendete Nougat zeichnet sich insbesondere durch die hohe Qualität der verarbeiteten Nüsse und Mandeln sowie deren feine Vermahlung und fachgerechte Röstung aus. Für unsere Pralinen verwenden wir ausschließlich supergrüne...
1 kg - 171,43 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
18,00 €
Details
Pralinenschachtel Alkoholfrei
Pralinenschachtel Alkoholfrei
In dieser klassischen Pralinenschachtel finden Sie zehn unserer beliebtesten alkoholfreien Pralinen in Vollmilch- und Zartbitterschokolade. Die rosafarbene Schachtel enthält je zwei der Sorten Marzipan-Walnuss in Zartbitterschokolade,...
1 kg - 163,64 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
18,00 €
Details
Königin Luise Konfekt
Königin Luise Konfekt
Unser Königin Luise Konfekt ist wie eine große Praline. Für deren Herstellung benötigen wir die besten Zutaten, besonders viel Handarbeit und eine außergewöhnliche Expertise. Weichkrokant, Nuss- und Mandel-Nougat sowie Rum-Sahne-Trüffel...
1 kg - 99,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
9,90 €
Details
Königliche Pastetenspitzen
Königliche Pastetenspitzen
Unsere alkoholfreien Pastetenspitzen bestehen aus den fünf Schichten Weichkrokant, Mandel- und Haselnuss-Nougat sowie Butter-Trüffel und Edelmarzipan. In unregelmäßige Spitzen geschnitten, tauchen wir sie wahlweise in Zartbitter-,...
1 kg - 50,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
10,00 €
Details
Pralinenschachtel Trüffel
Pralinenschachtel Trüffel
Die klassische Pralinenschachtel ist gefüllt mit zehn unserer beliebtesten Trüffel. Namentlich sind das je zwei der Sorten Rum-Trauben-Trüffel in weißer Schokolade, Kir Royal-Trüffel in weißer Schokolade, Marc de Champagne Trüffel in...
1 kg - 144,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
18,00 €
Details
Kleine runde Pralinenschachtel Trüffel
Kleine runde Pralinenschachtel Trüffel
Die klassische kleine Runddose ist gefüllt mit vier unserer beliebtesten Trüffel. Namentlich sind das Kir Royal in weißer Schokolade, Marc de Champagne in Vollmilchschokolade, Cognac-Sahne in Vollmilchschokolade und Herren-Trüffel in...
1 kg - 200,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
10,00 €
Details
Große Zartbitter Auslese, 144 St.
Große Zartbitter Auslese, 144 St.
Für diese Auswahl haben wir je 16 unserer neun beliebtesten Pralinen und Trüffel mit Zartbitterschokolade zusammengestellt. Hierfür verarbeiten wir ausschließlich beste Zutaten und naturbelassene Rohstoffe. Wir verzichten konsequent auf...
1 kg - 89,82 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
150,00 €
Details
Große alkoholfreie Auslese, 144 St.
Große alkoholfreie Auslese, 144 St.
Für diese Auswahl haben wir je 16 unserer neun beliebtesten alkoholfreie Pralinen und Trüffel zusammengestellt. Hierfür verarbeiten wir ausschließlich beste Zutaten und naturbelassene Rohstoffe. Wir verzichten konsequent auf die Zugabe...
1 kg - 90,91 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
150,00 €
Details
Große Trüffel Auslese, 144 St.
Große Trüffel Auslese, 144 St.
Für diese Auswahl haben wir je 16 unserer neun beliebtesten Trüffel zusammengestellt. Hierfür verarbeiten wir ausschließlich beste Zutaten und naturbelassene Rohstoffe. Wir verzichten konsequent auf die Zugabe von Konservierungsmitteln...
1 kg - 83,80 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
150,00 €
Details
Kleine runde Pralinenschachtel Vegan
Kleine runde Pralinenschachtel Vegan
Edelherb und vegan im Kleinformat! Seit jeher haben wir in unserem Sortiment auch rein pflanzenbasierte und somit vegane Pralinen. Neben Zartbitterschokolade mit einem Kakaogehalt von 60 Prozent enthalten sie viele weitere beste Zutaten...
1 kg - 227,27 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
10,00 €
Details
Pralinenschachtel Vegan
Pralinenschachtel Vegan
Seit jeher haben wir in unserem Sortiment auch rein pflanzenbasierte und somit vegane Pralinen. Neben Zartbitterschokolade mit einem Kakaogehalt von 60 Prozent enthalten sie viele weitere edle Zutaten und sind zu 100 Prozent frei von...
1 kg - 163,64 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
18,00 €
Details
Große Pralinenschachtel Zartbitter
Große Pralinenschachtel Zartbitter
Pralinen sind Ihnen bisweilen zu süß und sie mögen es lieber etwa herber? Dann ist diese Schachtel die richtige Mischung für Sie! Ganze zwanzig Pralinen mit Zartbitterschokolade haben wir darin vereint, und zwar je zwei der Sorten...
1 kg - 130,43 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
30,00 €
Details
Kleine Schachtel Schokoladen-Pilze »Viel Glück!«
Kleine Schachtel Schokoladen-Pilze »Viel Glück!«
Für kleine Glücksmomente! Hinter dem transparenten Deckel der grasgrünen Pralinenschachtel verbergen sich, sauber aufgereiht, vier frisch herausgeputzte Pilze aus Vollmilchschokolade. Das Füßchen in silberne Folie gewickelt und mit einer...
1 kg - 192,31 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
10,00 €
Details
Schachtel Schokoladen-Pilze »Viel Glück!«
Schachtel Schokoladen-Pilze »Viel Glück!«
Glück gehabt! Hinter dem transparenten Deckel der grasgrünen Pralinenschachtel verbergen sich, sauber aufgereiht, zehn frisch herausgeputzte Pilze aus Vollmilchschokolade. Bereits seit Generationen erfreuen sie sich großer Beliebtheit....
1 kg - 138,46 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
18,00 €
Details
Große Schachtel Schokoladen-Pilze »Viel Glück!«
Große Schachtel Schokoladen-Pilze »Viel Glück!«
Die Pralinenschachtel für Glückspilze! Sagenhafte zwanzig Pilze aus Vollmilchschokolade haben wir hinter dem transparenten Deckel vereint. Bereits seit Generationen können unsere Kunden nicht genug davon bekommen. Das Füßchen in silberne...
1 kg - 115,38 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
30,00 €
Details
Mandel-Nougat, 6 St.
Mandel-Nougat, 6 St.
Unser Mandel-Nougat besteht aus frisch gerösteten Mandeln, fein gewalzt und schonend conchiert. In kleine Quadrate geschnitten übergießen wir ihn mit Zartbitterschokolade, bevor wir mit der Pralinengabel das Gittermuster in die noch...
1 kg - 145,16 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
9,00 €
Details
Nougat mit ganzen Nüssen, 6 St.
Nougat mit ganzen Nüssen, 6 St.
Der von uns verwendete Haselnuss-Nougat zeichnet sich insbesondere durch die hohe Qualität der verarbeiteten Nüsse sowie deren feine Vermahlung und fachgerechte Röstung aus. Für diese Praline stellen wir zunächst eine große...
1 kg - 166,67 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
10,00 €
Details
Florenzer Rose, 6 St.
Florenzer Rose, 6 St.
Die Florenzer Rose ist definitiv eine unserer schönsten Pralinen. Für ihre besondere Optik dressieren wir fein gemahlenen Mandel-Nougat sternförmig auf und tauchen die entstandene Rose anschließend in einen Hauch Vollmilchschokolade. Die...
1 kg - 150,00 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
9,00 €
Details
Nussbitter-Nougat Vollmilch, 6 St.
Nussbitter-Nougat Vollmilch, 6 St.
Unser Haselnuss-Nougat zeichnet sich insbesondere durch die hohe Qualität der verarbeiteten Nüsse, deren sehr feinen Mahlgrad und traditionelle Röstung aus. Wir schneiden ihn in Quader und überziehen diese doppelt mit...
1 kg - 142,86 € inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
9,00 €
Details
1 von 3